Library Sale Book Haul

My local library is having a library sale right now, and I got a ton of books for a great price today. I LOVE the library sales, and I try to go every time they have one, because it not only helps out the library, but it also gets me some really fantastic (and often practically brand new) books for a really great price.

My three favorites of the day are the copy of Alice in Wonderland from 1972:

20161021_163255

The hardcover copy of IT:

20161021_163316

And the copy of The Time Traveler’s Wife in excellent condition:

20161021_163953

Other great finds include:

One thought on “Library Sale Book Haul

  1. Wow, that’s some haul! I love my local library’s annual sale. It’s so awesome to come home with a stack of great books AND to feel like I’m supporting a great cause. 🙂 Looks you really scored!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

