Objective Achieved!

So, according to Goodreads, I have read 80 books so far in 2016. That means I have completed my Goodreads Reading Challenge:

2016-goodreads-reading-challenge-completed

It also means that I am currently working on books 81 through 84 that I am currently reading. However…somehow I still have, as of just a couple of minutes ago, 109 books that I have put on my TBR list on Goodreads JUST this year:

gr-tbr-2016-11-13-16

I can definitely promise you, there is absolutely NO way, unless I somehow master speed reading over Thanksgiving break, that I am going to read 109+ books before January 1, 2017.

However, this gives me something to look forward to in the new year…as well as discovering new books to add to my tbr-2017 list!

How many books have you guys read this year? Have you achieved your reading goals? If not, are you on track to achieve your reading goals? Or do you even set reading goals for yourself?

 

5 thoughts on “Objective Achieved!

Leave a Reply

