Goodreads Reading Challenge 2017

2017-gr-reading-challenge-1-1-17

I set my 2017 reading goal at 90 books because I read 94 in 2016 with a goal of 80. I have 3 books going right now, so I’d say I’ve got a good start going.

I’m definitely looking forward to a new year of reading! I am going to set my 2017 shelf as my featured shelf on Goodreads as soon as I finish posting this because I like to display my current year’s reads, and I like to be able to look back at some of the books I have read throughout the year with just a glance.

Happy New Year, everyone, and happy reading!!!

One thought on “Goodreads Reading Challenge 2017

  1. I must stop picking books based on their tantalizing descriptions. I’m totally taken in by promises of betrayal, passion, war! But they are always total shit. Must bring myself to select books promising slow neighborhoods in the dust bowl where the hero finds a spoon and learns a valuable lesson.

    Like

Leave a Reply

